Staff

Administrative Services Staff

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Office Director Michelle L. Cochran, R.S. (304) 352-4998 Michelle.L.Cochran@wv.gov
Administrative Secretary      
Readiness Coordinator Lee E. Orr (304) 352-5032 Lee.E.Orr@wv.gov
Epidemiologist   (304) 352-5016  
Administrative Services Assistant 2 Stacey N. Jeffries (304) 352-5014 Stacey.N.Jeffries@wv.gov
Receptionist Patricia A. Carroll (304) 352-4990 Patricia.A.Carroll@wv.gov
File Room  Lynn E. Mohr (304) 352-5029 Lynn.E.Mohr@wv.gov
File Room John Vance (304) 352-5063 John.A.Vance@wv.gov