Staff

Public Health Sanitation Division

Position Name  Email Programs Office
Division Director Judy E. Vallandingham, R.S. judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov   Central
Assistant Director Stacy E. King, R.S. stacy.e.king@wv.gov   Central
Infectious Medical Waste Program Manager Donna Gorbey-Michael R.S. donna.r.gorbey-michael@wv.gov Infectious Medical Waste, Body Piercing Certification Fairmont
Food Program Manager Jennifer Hutson, R.S. jennifer.eb.hutson@wv.gov Food Sanitation, Bottled Water Central
Food Program/Bottled Water Assistant Wayne P. Powell, R.S. wayne.p.powell@wv.gov Food Sanitation, Bottle Water Central
Manufactured Food Program Coordinator James E. Casdorph, R.S. james.e.casdorph@wv.gov Food Sanitation, Manufactured Food Central
General Sanitation Program Manager/Sanitarian Training Officer Suzzette Dellinger, R.S. suzzette.c.dellinger@wv.gov General Sanitation, Sanitarian Training Beckley
On-Site Sewage Program Manager Rick A. Hertges, R.S. rick.a.hertges@wv.gov On-Site Sewage Central
On-Site Sewage Program Assistant Richie Combs richie.j.combs@wv.gov On-Site Sewage Saint Albans
Foodborne Illness Rapid Response Team Coordinator Emilee J Melchior emilee.j.melchior@wv.gov Food Sanitation Central
Secretary Lisa D'Esposito lisa.m.desposito@wv.gov   Central
Office Assistant Dona C. Hall dona.c.hall@wv.gov   Central

 

District Office Staff


District Office Counties in District Address, Phone & Fax District Office Staff
Beckley Fayette, Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers, Webster, Wyoming 100 East Prince Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Telephone 304-256-6666
Fax 304-256-6672

Suzzette Dellinger, R.S.
General Sanitation Program Manager/State Training Officer
suzzette.c.dellinger@wv.gov

Carl Carter, R.S.
District Sanitarian
carl.t.carter@wv.gov

Rachel White
Office Assistant
Rachel.F.White@wv.gov

Fairmont Barbour, Braxton, Doddridge, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker, Upshur 416 Adams Street, Suite 530
Fairmont, WV 26554
Telephone 304-368-2530
Fax 304-367-2755

Penny Mangold, R.S.
District Sanitarian
penny.a.mangold@wv.gov

Ryan Pethtel
Infectious Medical Waste Inspector        ryan.d.pethtel@wv.gov 

Donna Gorbey-Michael, R.S.
Infectious Medical Waste Program Manager
donna.r.gorbey-michael@wv.gov

Shirley Stull
Office Assistant
shirley.a.stull@wv.gov

Kearneysville Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton 1948 Wiltshire Road, Suite 6
Kearneysville WV 25430
Telephone 304-725-0348
Fax 304-725-3108

Vacant
District Sanitarian

Amy Myers
Office Assistant
amy.j.myers@wv.gov


St. Albans
Boone, Cabell, Clay, Jackson, Kanawha, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo, Putnam, Wayne 808 B Street, Suite G
St. Albans WV 25177
Telephone 304-722-0611
Fax 304-722-0615

Barbara Koblinsky, RRT, R.S.
District Sanitarian
barbara.j.koblinsky@wv.gov

Richie Combs                                                        On-Sewage Program Assistant              richie.j.combs@wv.gov

Kathryn Trail
Office Assistant
kathryn.l.trail@wv.gov

Wheeling Brooke, Calhoun, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Pleasants, Richie, Roane, Tyler, Wetzel, Wirt, Wood 117 Methodist Building
1060 Chapline Street
Wheeling WV 26003
Telephone 304-238-1145
Fax 304-238-1002

Daniel McNeil, R.S
District Sanitarian
daniel.h.mcneil@wv.gov

Karen Barnhart
Office Assistant
karen.l.barnhart@wv.gov