Staff

Radiation, Toxics & Indoor Air Division

Position Name Phone Fax Email
Director Tera Patton (304) 352-5033 (304) 352-5050 Tera.E.Patton@wv.gov
Assistant Director Paul Ice (304)352-5013 (304) 558-1269 Paul.D.Ice@wv.gov
         

Asbestos Compliance Program

Position Name Phone Fax Email
Program Chief Herb Hilleary (304) 352-5011 (304) 558-0524 Herb.J.Hilleary@wv.gov
Environmental Inspector Brandon Murphy (304) 352-5028 (304) 558-0524 Brandon.S.Murphy@wv.gov
Environmental Inspector Charles Maxwell (304) 352-5025 (304) 558-0524 Charles.S.Maxwell@wv.gov
Environmental Inspector Charlie Cain (304) 352-5058 (304) 558-0524 Charlie.A.Cain@wv.gov
Regulatory Licensing Specialist 2 April Lafferty (304) 352-5020 (304) 558-0524 April.M.Lafferty@wv.gov

Clandestine Drug Laboratory Remediation Program

Position Name Phone Fax Email
Assistant Director Paul Ice (304) 352-5013 (304) 558-1269 Paul.D.Ice@wv.gov
         

Indoor Air Quality Program

Director Tera Patton (304) 352-5033 (304) 532-5050 Tera.E.Patton@wv.gov
Program Chief Herb Hilleary (304) 352-5011 (304) 558-0524 Herb.J.Hilleary@wv.gov
         

Lead Program

Assistant Director Paul Ice (304) 352-5013 (304) 558-1269 Paul.D.Ice@wv.gov
         

Licensing Program

Assistant Director Paul Ice (304) 352-5013 (304) 558-1269 Paul.D.Ice@wv.gov
Regulatory Licensing Specialist 2 Elizabeth "Libby" Armstrong (304) 352-4992 (304) 558-0524 Elizabeth.A.Armstrong@wv.gov
         

Office Staff

Position Name Phone Fax Email
Secretary II Elizabeth E Dawson (304) 352-5001 (304) 558-1269 Email:Elizabeth.E.Dawson@wv.gov
Regulatory Licensing Specialist 2 April Lafferty (304) 352-5020 (304) 558-0524 April.M.Lafferty@wv.gov
Regulatory Licensing Specialist 2 Elizabeth "Libby" Armstrong (304) 352-4992 (304) 558-0524 Elizabeth.A.Armstrong@wv.gov
Office Assistant III Joe Lusk (304) 352-5021 304) 558-0524 Joseph.S.Lusk@wv.gov
         

Radiological Health Program

Position Name Phone Fax Email
Radiological Health Specialist Chief Justin N. Teter (304) 352-5022 (304) 558-0524 Justin.N.Teter@wv.gov
Radiological Health Specialist Alexander Grimmett (304) 352-5005 (304) 558-0524 Alexander.R.Grimmett@wv.gov
Radiological Health Specialist Lynzee McCallister (304) 352-5026 (304) 558-0524 Lynzee.M.McCallister@wv.gov
         
         

Radon Program

Position Name Phone Fax Email
Director Tera Patton (304) 352-5033 (304) 558-0524 Tera.E.Patton@wv.gov
Environmental Resource Specialist 2 Keith Ratliff (304) 352-5039 (304) 558-0524 Keith.D.Ratliff@wv.gov
Assistant Director Paul Ice (304) 352-5013 (304) 558-1269 Paul.D.Ice@wv.gov