Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address Division
Adele L. Gibson (304) 352-5066 Adele.L.Gibson@wv.gov EED
Adriane E. Turpin (304) 352-5044 Adriane.E.Turpin@wv.gov EED
Alan F. Marchun (304) 725-9453 Alan.F.Marchun@wv.gov EED
Alex R. Grimmett (304) 352-5005 Alexander.R.Grimmett@wv.gov RTIA
Alicia D. Page (304) 352-5068 Alicia.D.Page@wv.gov PHS
Andrew D. Grimmett (304) 352-5038 Andrew.D.Grimmett@wv.gov EED
Angela D. Coleman (304) 352-5052 Angela.D.Coleman@wv.gov EED
Barbara J. Koblinsky (304) 722-0611 Barbara.J.Koblinsky@wv.gov PHS
Bin Z. Schmitz (304) 352-5016 Bin.Z.Schmitz@wv.gov ADMIN
Bob A. Smith (304) 238-1145 Bob.A.Smith@wv.gov EED
Brandon D. Tomblin (304) 352-5043 Brandon.D.Tomblin@wv.gov EED
Brandon S. Murphy (304) 352-5028 Brandon.S.Murphy@wv.gov RTIA
Brian A. Carr (304) 352-4996 Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov EED
C. Scott Maxwell (304) 352-5025 Charles.S.Maxwell@wv.gov RTIA
C. Suzzette Dellinger (304) 256-6666 Suzzette.C.Dellinger@wv.gov PHS
Caleb F. McClure (304) 352-5019 Caleb.F.McClure@wv.gov EED
Carl T. Carter (304) 256-6666 Carl.T.Carter@wv.gov PHS
Charles D. Belcher (304) 352-5053 Charles.D.Belcher@wv.gov EED
Charlie A. Cain (304) 352-5058 Charlie.A.Cain@wv.gov RTIA
Christopher R. Green (304) 722-0611 Christopher.Green@wv.gov EED
Christopher W. Thomas (304) 352-5042 Christopher.W.Thomas@wv.gov EED
Clayton L. Scott (304) 256-6666 Clayton.L.Scott@wv.gov EED
Craig R. Cobb (304) 368-2530 Craig.R.Cobb@wv.gov EED
Dan Mace (304) 352-5023 Dan.J.Mace@wv.gov EED
Darwin J. Halvorsen (304) 352-5007 Darwin.J.Halvorsen@wv.gov EED
David M. Estep (304) 722-0611 David.M.Estep@wv.gov EED
Dawn W. Slekis (304) 352-5018 Dawn.W.Slekis@wv.gov EED
Debra L. Brogan (304) 352-4995 Debra.L.Brogan@wv.gov EED
Donna R. Gorbey-Michael (304) 368-2530 Donna.R.Gorbey-Michael@wv.gov PHS
Elizabeth A. Armstrong (304) 352-4992 Elizabeth.A.Armstrong@wv.gov RTIA
Elizabeth E. Dawson (304) 352-5001 Elizabeth.E.Dawson@wv.gov RTIA
Herb J. Hilleary (304) 352-5011 Herb.J.Hilleary@wv.gov RTIA
J. Brad Cochran (304) 256-6666 Brad.J.Cochran@wv.gov PHS
J.D. Douglas (304) 722-0611 J.D.Douglas@wv.gov EED
James E. Casdorph (304) 352-4997 James.E.Casdorph@wv.gov PHS
Jason R. Frame (304) 352-4998 Jason.R.Frame@wv.gov Admin
Jennifer E. Hutson (304) 352-5012 Jennifer.EB.Hutson@wv.gov PHS
Joseph A. Motus (304) 722-0611 Joseph.A.Motus@wv.gov EED
Joseph S. Lusk (304) 352-5021 Joseph.S.Lusk@wv.gov RTIA
Judy E. Vallandingham (304) 352-5045 Judy.E.Vallandingham@wv.gov PHS
Justin N. Teter (304) 352-5022 Justin.N.Teter@wv.gov RTIA
Justin E. Jordan (304) 725-9453 Justin.E.Jordan@wv.gov EED
Karen L. Barnhart (304) 238-1145 Karen.L.Barnhart@wv.gov  
Kate M. Hatfield (304) 256-6666 Kate.M.Hatfield@wv.gov EED
Keith D. Ratliff (304) 352-5039 Keith.D.Ratliff@wv.gov RTIA
Keith V. Morris (304) 352-5030 Keith.V.Morris@wv.gov EED
Kimberly A. Bayne (304) 352-5061 Kimberly.A.Bayne@wv.gov EED
Lee E. Orr (304) 352-5032 Lee.E.Orr@wv.gov Admin
Lisa M. D'Esposito (304) 352-5002 Lisa.M.DEsposito@wv.gov PHS
Logan M. Harwell (304) 238-1145 Logan.M.Harwell@wv.gov EED
Logan R. Davis (304) 352-5062 Logan.R.Davis@wv.gov EED
Lynn E. Mohr (304) 352-5029 Lynn.E.Mohr@wv.gov Admin
Lynzee M. McCallister (304) 352-5026 Lynzee.M.McCallister@wv.gov RTIA
Marty A. Snider (304) 725-9453 Marty.A.Snider@wv.gov PHS
Meredith J. Vance (304) 352-5046 Meredith.J.Vance@wv.gov EED
Michael E. Bayne (304) 352-5060 Michael.E.Bayne@wv.gov EED
Michael J. Lindsay (304) 352-5000 Michael.J.Lindsay@wv.gov EED
Mike Hawranick (304) 368-2530 Mike.Hawranick@wv.gov EED
Monica A. Whyte (304) 725-9453 Monica.A.Whyte@wv.gov EED
Nathan A. Sites (304) 352-4999 Nathan.A.Sites@wv.gov EED
Patrick L. Marchio (304) 352-5024 Patrick.L.Marchio@wv.gov EED
Paul D. Ice (304) 352-5013 Paul.D.Ice@wv.gov RTIA
Penny A. Mangold (304) 368-2530 Penny.A.Mangold@wv.gov PHS
Rachel F. White (304) 256-6666 Rachel.F.White@wv.gov  
Reuben J. Gillispie (304) 352-5003 Reuben.J.Gillispie@wv.gov EED
Richard L. Wheeler (304) 725-9453 Richard.L.Wheeler@wv.gov PHS
Richie J. Combs (304) 722-0611 Richie.J.Combs@wv.gov PHS
Rick A. Hertges (304) 352-5009 Rick.A.Hertges@wv.gov PHS
Robert O. Moore (304) 352-5054 Robert.O.Moore@wv.gov EED
Ryan D. Pethtel (304) 368-2530 Ryan.D.Pethtel@wv.gov PHS
Samuel J. Paletta (304) 368-2530 Samuel.J.Paletta@wv.gov RTIA
Seth J. Myers (304) 368-2530 Seth.J.Myers@wv.gov EED
Stacey N. Jeffries (304) 352-5014 Stacey.N.Jeffries@wv.gov Admin
Stacy E. King (304) 352-5017 Stacy.E.King@wv.gov PHS
Suzanne J. Russell-Stamper (304) 352-5041 Suzanne.J.RussellStamper@wv.gov EED
Tera E. Patton (304) 352-5033 Tera.E.Patton@wv.gov RTIA
Theresa L. Pauley (304) 352-5034 Theresa.L.Pauley@wv.gov EED
Valerie A. Plance (304) 352-5036 Valerie.A.Plance@wv.gov EED
William S. Herold (304) 352-5016 William.S.Herold@wv.gov EED
Zane R. Satterfield (304) 368-2530 Zane.R.Satterfield@wv.gov EED