Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address Division
Adele L. Gibson (304) 352-5066 Adele.L.Gibson@wv.gov EED
Adriane E. Turpin (304) 352-5044 Adriane.E.Turpin@wv.gov EED
Alan F. Marchun (304) 725-9453 Alan.F.Marchun@wv.gov EED
Alex R. Grimmett (304) 352-5005 Alexander.R.Grimmett@wv.gov RTIA
Allison M. Keller (304) 352-5015 Allison.M.Keller@wv.gov EED
Amy J. Myers (304) 725-9453 Amy.J.Myers@wv.gov  
Andrew D. Grimmett (304) 352-5038 Andrew.D.Grimmett@wv.gov EED
Angela D. Coleman (304) 352-5052 Angela.D.Coleman@wv.gov EED
April M. Lafferty (304) 352-5020 April.M.Lafferty@wv.gov RTIA
Barbara J. Koblinsky (304) 722-0611 Barbara.J.Koblinsky@wv.gov PHS
Becky S. Payne (304) 352-5035 Becky.S.Payne@wv.gov EED
Bernadette Cooney (304) 352-5000 Bernadette.Cooney@wv.gov EED
Bob A. Smith (304) 238-1145 Bob.A.Smith@wv.gov EED
Brandon D. Tomblin (304) 352-5043 Brandon.D.Tomblin@wv.gov EED
Brandon S. Murphy (304) 352-5028 Brandon.S.Murphy@wv.gov RTIA
Brian A. Carr (304) 352-4996 Brian.A.Carr@wv.gov EED
C. Scott Maxwell (304) 352-5025 Charles.S.Maxwell@wv.gov RTIA
C. Suzzette Dellinger (304) 256-6666 Suzzette.C.Dellinger@wv.gov PHS
Carl T. Carter (304) 256-6666 Carl.T.Carter@wv.gov PHS
Charles D. Belcher (304) 352-5053 Charles.D.Belcher@wv.gov EED
Charlie A. Cain (304) 352-5058 Charlie.A.Cain@wv.gov RTIA
Christina M. Rogers (304) 352-5040 Christina.M.Rogers@wv.gov EED
Christopher R. Arrington (304) 352-4993 Chris.R.Arrington@wv.gov EED
Christopher R. Green (304) 722-0611 Christopher.Green@wv.gov EED
Christopher W. Thomas (304) 352-5042 Christopher.W.Thomas@wv.gov EED
Clayton L. Scott (304) 256-6666 Clayton.L.Scott@wv.gov EED
Craig R. Cobb (304) 368-2530 Craig.R.Cobb@wv.gov EED
Daniel Mace (304) 352-5023 Dan.J.Mace@wv.gov EED
Darwin J. Halvorsen (304) 352-5007 Darwin.J.Halvorsen@wv.gov EED
David M. Estep (304) 722-0611 David.M.Estep@wv.gov EED
Dawn W. Slekis (304) 352-5018 Dawn.W.Slekis@wv.gov EED
Debra L. Brogan (304) 352-4995 Debra.L.Brogan@wv.gov EED
Dona C. Hall (304) 352-5006 Dona.C.Hall@wv.gov PHS
Donna R. Gorbey-Michael (304) 368-2530 Donna.R.Gorbey-Michael@wv.gov PHS
Elizabeth A. Armstrong (304) 352-4992 Elizabeth.A.Armstrong@wv.gov RTIA
Elizabeth A. Keville (304) 3525016 Elizabeth.A.Keville@wv.gov Admin
Elizabeth E. Dawson (304) 352-5001 Elizabeth.E.Dawson@wv.gov RTIA
Emilee J. Melchior (304) 352-5027 Emilee.J.Melchior@wv.gov PHS
Herb J. Hilleary (304) 352-5011 Herb.J.Hilleary@wv.gov RTIA
J. Brad Cochran (304) 256-6666 Brad.J.Cochran@wv.gov PHS
J.D. Douglas (304) 722-0611 J.D.Douglas@wv.gov EED
James E. Casdorph (304) 352-4997 James.E.Casdorph@wv.gov PHS
Jennifer E. Hutson (304) 352-5012 Jennifer.EB.Hutson@wv.gov PHS
John P. Stafford (304) 256-6666 John.PB.Stafford@wv.gov EED
Joseph A. Motus (304) 722-0611 Joseph.A.Motus@wv.gov EED
Joseph S. Lusk (304) 352-5021 Joseph.S.Lusk@wv.gov RTIA
Judy E. Vallandingham (304) 352-5045 Judy.E.Vallandingham@wv.gov PHS
Justin N. Teter (304) 352-5022 Justin.N.Teter@wv.gov RTIA
Justin E. Jordan (304) 725-9453 Justin.E.Jordan@wv.gov EED
Karen L. Barnhart (304) 238-1145 Karen.L.Barnhart@wv.gov  
Kate M. Hatfield (304) 256-6666 Kate.M.Hatfield@wv.gov EED
Kathryn L. Trail (304) 722-0611 Kathryn.L.Trail@wv.gov  
Keith D. Ratliff (304) 352-5039 Keith.D.Ratliff@wv.gov RTIA
Keith V. Morris (304) 352-5030 Keith.V.Morris@wv.gov EED
Kimberly A. Bayne (304) 352-5061 Kimberly.A.Bayne@wv.gov EED
Lee E. Orr (304) 352-5032 Lee.E.Orr@wv.gov Admin
Lee E. Ward (304) 352-5055 Lee.E.Ward@wv.gov EED
Lisa M. D'Esposito (304) 352-5002 Lisa.M.DEsposito@wv.gov PHS
Lynn E. Mohr (304) 352-5029 Lynn.E.Mohr@wv.gov Admin
Lynzee M. McCallister (304) 352-5026 Lynzee.M.McCallister@wv.gov RTIA
Meredith J. Vance (304) 352-5046 Meredith.J.Vance@wv.gov EED
Michael E. Bayne (304) 352-5060 Michael.E.Bayne@wv.gov EED
Michelle L. Cochran (304) 352-4998 Michelle.L.Cochran@wv.gov Admin
Mike Hawranick (304) 368-2530 Mike.Hawranick@wv.gov EED
Miranda R. Aman   Miranda.R.Aman@wv.gov Admin
Monica A. Whyte (304) 725-9453 Monica.A.Whyte@wv.gov EED
Patrick L. Marchio (304) 352-5024 Patrick.L.Marchio@wv.gov EED
Paul D. Ice (304) 352-5013 Paul.D.Ice@wv.gov RTIA
Penny A. Mangold (304) 368-2530 Penny.A.Mangold@wv.gov PHS
Rachel F. White (304) 256-6666 Rachel.F.White@wv.gov  
Reuben J. Gillispie (304) 352-5003 Reuben.J.Gillispie@wv.gov EED
Richard L. Wheeler (304) 725-9453 Richard.L.Wheeler@wv.gov PHS
Richie J. Combs (304) 722-0611 Richie.J.Combs@wv.gov PHS
Rick A. Hertges (304) 352-5009 Rick.A.Hertges@wv.gov PHS
Ryan D. Pethtel (304) 368-2530 Ryan.D.Pethtel@wv.gov PHS
Samuel J. Paletta (304) 368-2530 Samuel.J.Paletta@wv.gov RTIA
Seth J. Myers (304) 368-2530 Seth.J.Myers@wv.gov EED
Shirley A. Stull (304) 368-2530 Shirley.A.Stull@wv.gov  
Stacey N. Jeffries (304) 352-5014 Stacey.N.Jeffries@wv.gov Admin
Stacy E. King (304) 352-5017 Stacy.E.King@wv.gov PHS
Stephanie D. Hickerson (304) 352-5010 Stephanie.D.Hickerson@wv.gov EED
Suzanne J. Russell-Stamper (304) 352-5041 Suzanne.J.RussellStamper@wv.gov EED
Tera E. Patton (304) 352-5033 Tera.E.Patton@wv.gov RTIA
Theresa L. Pauley (304) 352-5034 Theresa.L.Pauley@wv.gov EED
Valerie A. Plance (304) 352-5036 Valerie.A.Plance@wv.gov EED
Wayne P. Powell (304) 352-5037 Wayne.P.Powell@wv.gov PHS
William S. Herold (304) 352-5016 William.S.Herold@wv.gov EED
Zane R. Satterfield (304) 368-2530 Zane.R.Satterfield@wv.gov EED